Thank You!

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

Sign up to the newsletter

Sign up to our free newsletters and get the latest news from us delivered to your inbox.

Contact Us

Windsor Street Capital L.P.
45 Broadway
2nd Floor
New York, New York 10006
View Map
Phone: 800.606.4400
Phone: 212.742.4200
Fax: 212.742.4222

Our Team

Francine Lanaia - COO
flanaia@windsorstreetcapital.com
Joseph Marinelli - CFO
jmarinelli@windsorstreetcapital.com

Corporate Finance

Raana Khan
rkhan@windsorstreetcapital.com

Private Client Group


Syndicate


Alternative Investments

Neal Scott
nscott@windsorstreetcapital.com
Phone: 212.785.0011

Operations

Dawn Lopez
dlopez@windsorstreetcapital.com
Francine Lanaia
flanaia@windsorstreetcapital.com
Artie Tacopino
atacopino@windsorstreetcapital.com
Phone: 646.443.0608

Compliance

Francine Lanaia
flanaia@windsorstreetcapital.com
Nella Zelensky
nzelensky@windsorstreetcapital.com
Phone: 321.549.4657

Feedback

At Windsor Street Capital, we provide the support, point the direction, and clear the path to your goals. Don’t hesitate to contact us and connect with one of our financial solutions for your investment needs.

Full Name:

Address:

Phone:
Company Name:

City:

Email:

Questions/Comments: